OUR SERVICES

Capital Solution Payments picture

Capital Solution Payments:

  1. Provide capital and payment solutions to the inclusive market businesses.
  2. Digitisation of SME's business processes i.e CRM, …
Read More

OUR PRODUCTS

Android card machine r310.50 incl vat rental pm picture

Android Card Machine

  1. FREE delivery
  2. FREE insurance
  3. NO set-up costs
  4. NO minimum service fee
  5. SIM card connectivity
  6. Wi-Fi enabled

Your customers can Tap to Pay, …

Read More
Why choose our merchant payment solutions picture

Highly competitive rates

You can also get up to 0.85% on Debit card and 1.85% on Credit card rates if your monthly turnover is between R192 602 t…

Read More

VACANCIES

Vacancies picture

Vacancies

Aug 16, 2021

Commission Sales Agent Needed:

We are seeking motivated and organized commission Sales Agents to close sales and grow our customer base. Sales and Ser…

Read More

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Our Moto:

"Taking you with us, together we grow" 

 

OUR TEAM

CapisolPay (Capital Solution Payments) picture

CapisolPay (Capital Solution Payments)

  • Provide capital and payment solutions to the inclusive market businesses.
  • Create partnership solutions with wholesalers and financial  institutio…

Read More
Thomas Malada picture

Thomas Malada

MD | Cell: +27 78 667 7502 / +27 84 445 5122 | Email: thomas@capisolpay.co.za

 

 

Ayanda Sadike picture

Ayanda Sadike

Office Manager | Cell: +27 742 48 1562 | Email: ayandas@capisolpay.co.za

Zandi Tshabalala picture

Zandi Tshabalala

Sales Agent | Cell: +27 671 076 659 | Email: zandit@capisolpay.co.za

                 Region: Gauteng - Vaal Triangle 

Emily Hlongwani picture

Emily Hlongwani

Sales Agent | Cell: +27 83 395 4872 | Email: emilyh@capisolpay.co.za

                    Region: Gauteng - Soweto

Bongi Mashiya picture

Bongi Mashiya

Sales Agent | Cell: +27 79 534 0012 | Email: bongim@capisolpay.co.za

                         Region: East London 

Kagisho Makeke picture

Kagisho Makeke

Sales Agent | Cell: +27 83 377 1731| Email: kagishom@capisolpay.co.za

                          Region: Gauteng 

Nwabisa Saba picture

Nwabisa Saba

Sales Agent | Cell: +27 78 102 6132 | Email: nwabisas@capisolpay.co.za

                        Region: East London 

Belinda Damane picture

Belinda Damane

Sales Agent | Cell: +27 60 546 5176 | Email: belindad@capisolpay.co.za

                           Region: Western Cape 

Sihle Madonda picture

Sihle Madonda

Sales Agent | Cell: +27 81 746 5781| Email: sihlem@capisolpay.co.za

                     Region: Pietermaritzburg 

CONTACT US

Please send us a message, we would love to hear from you!

Join our mailing list

Sign up and you will be the first to know the latest news, insider-only info, and more.

Click here to contact us on WhatsApp